The Alumni Center team is working remotely.In-person shopping for alumni merchandise in Rochester is temporarily suspended. Shipping for online merchandise orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience.

Niruscha Lachman, Ph.D., is chair of Department of Anatomy, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Niruscha Lachman, Ph.D. (ANAT ’07), is the new chair of the Department of Anatomy at Mayo Clinic in Rochester. She has been a Mayo Clinic staff member since 2011.

Dr. Lachman succeeds Wojciech Pawlina, M.D. (ANAT ’99), who served in the role of department chair since 2005.

Dr. Lachman also is a professor of anatomy in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: