The Alumni Center team is working remotely.In-person shopping for alumni merchandise in Rochester is temporarily suspended. Shipping for online merchandise orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience.

Dermatology residents & fellows awarded at Mayo Clinic Rochester

The Department of Dermatology at Mayo Clinic in Rochester recognized graduating residents and fellows at its Residents and Fellows Awards Banquet.

Kevin Brough, M.D. (I '16)
Roy S. Rogers III Travel Award

Adam Schmitt, M.D. (I '15)
Paul A. O'Leary Award
Richard K. Winkelmann Research Award

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: