You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Amir Lerman, M.D., is Barbara Woodward Lips Professor III at Mayo Clinic, receives Transform the Practice Award

amir lermanAmir Lerman, M.D. (I ’89, CV ’91, CV ’94), Department of Cardiovascular Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, received the Mayo Clinic named professorship Barbara Woodward Lips Professor III.

Dr. Lerman also was selected as a recipient of a Mayo Clinic Transform the Practice Award for his proposal “A Phase I Feasibility Study Testing the Safety and Feasibility of Intracoronary Cd34+ Cell Administration on Coronary Microvascular Dysfunction in Patients with Early Coronary Atherosclerosis.” This is the first Transform the Practice Award for the Department of Cardiovascular Medicine.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!