You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Amy Oxentenko, M.D., is chair, Department of Internal Medicine, Mayo Clinic in Arizona

Amy Oxentenko, M.D. (I ’01, CMR ’02, GI ’05), has been appointed chair of the Department of Internal Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Arizona. Dr. Oxentenko succeeds Jonathan Leighton, M.D. (GI ’94), who served as interim chair, and Rafael Fonseca, M.D. (HEMO ’98), who transitioned out of the chair role earlier this year.

Dr. Oxentenko is a professor of medicine in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!