The Alumni Center team is working remotely.In-person shopping for alumni merchandise in Rochester is temporarily suspended. Shipping for online merchandise orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience.

Bradford Smith, M.D., receives Mayo Clinic Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine’s 2019 Richard A. Theye Award

Bradford Smith, M.D. (I ’15, ANES ’18, CANS ’19), Division of Cardiovascular/Thoracic Anesthesia, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, received the department’s 2019 Richard A. Theye Award.

Dr. Smith is an assistant professor of anesthesiology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: