Jeff Mueller, M.D. (I ’94, ANES ’97), received an award, Mayo Clinic Arizona

Jeff Mueller, M.D. (I ’94, ANES ’97), Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Arizona, was recognized by the Arizona Medical Association with a 2023 Health Care Award. He received the National Leadership Award for his leadership roles including the American Society of Anesthesiologists as vice president for professional affairs from 2018 to 2022, and chair of the executive committee of the American Society of Anesthesiologists Political Action Committee. He is an assistant professor of anesthesiology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: