You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Kevin Cragun, M.D. (I ’93, CV ’97), is chair, Department of Cardiovascular Medicine

Kevin Cragun, M.D. (I ’93, CV ’97) is now chair of the Division of Community Cardiology in the Department of Cardiovascular Medicine. With this appointment, the two previously separate Divisions of Community Cardiology of Minnesota and Wisconsin are now consolidated into one Division of Community Cardiology. Dr. Cragun served as the Minnesota regional chair from 2003 to 2012 and, since 2018, has been the chair of the Division of Community Cardiology – Minnesota and leader of the group practice in Mankato. He is an assistant professor of medicine in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!