Lauren Diroff, M.D., receives award, Mayo Clinic

Lauren Diroff, M.D. (OPHP ’22), received the Robert W. Hollenhorst, M.D. Award (Fellow Research) during the Ophthalmology Residency and Fellowship Recognition Awards, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science. The annual awards acknowledge the important roles each recipient plays in the success of each ophthalmology resident and fellow’s training.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: