Mark Keegan, M.D., elected VP, American Board of Anesthesiology

Mark Keegan, M.D. (ANES ’99, CCMA ’00, CTSA ’11), Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, was elected vice president of the American Board of Anesthesiology and will serve in this role through fall of 2023. He is a professor of Anesthesiology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: