Michael Henry, M.D. (PATH ’07), received an award, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Michael Henry, M.D. (PATH ’07), Division of Anatomic Pathology at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, received the 2022 Papanicolaou Award from American Society of Cytopathology. The Papanicolaou Award, established in 1958, is the highest award given by the American Society of Cytopathology and is presented annually to a physician or Ph.D. member in recognition of meritorious contributions in cytopathology. Recipients receive a bronze medal, a certificate, and travel expenses to attend the American Society of Cytopathology’s Annual Scientific Meeting to present the organization’s Papanicolaou Address. Dr. Henry is a professor of laboratory medicine and pathology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: