Nilüfer Ertekin-Taner, M.D., Ph.D., receives award, Mayo Clinic in Florida

Nilüfer Ertekin-Taner, M.D., Ph.D. (NSCI ’03, I1 ’04, N ’07, NBN ‘08), Department of Neurology at Mayo Clinic in Florida, received an Alzheimer’s Association Zenith Fellows Award. The Fellows Awards are among the most prestigious in Alzheimer’s research worldwide. She also was appointed chair of the National Institutes of Health Molecular Neurogenetics Study Section. Dr. Ertekin-Taner is a professor of neurology and neuroscience in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: