Rebecca L. Johnson, M.D., is secretary-elect, Mayo Clinic Officers and Counselors

Rebecca L. Johnson, M.D. (MED ’07, ANES ’11, REG ’12), Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, is secretary-elect for Mayo Clinic Officers and Counselors.

Dr. Johnson is an associate professor of anesthesiology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: