The Alumni Center team is working remotely.In-person shopping for alumni merchandise in Rochester is temporarily suspended. Shipping for online merchandise orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience.

Rosalyn Adigun, M.D., Pharm.D., receives Mayo Clinic’s Barbara Bush Distinguished Fellowship Award

Rosalyn Adigun, M.D., Pharm.D. (CV ’19, CTSA ’20), a fellow in the Department of Cardiovascular Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, received the Barbara Bush Distinguished Fellowship Award.  The award is given to one Mayo trainee each year based on outstanding clinical performance, scholarly activity and humanitarianism.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: