Susan Moeschler, M.D., is director, Mayo Clinic Anesthesiology CME Committee

Susan Moeschler, M.D. (ANES ’09, PAIN ’11), Division of Pain Services, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, is director of the Mayo Clinic Anesthesiology CME Committee. The committee focuses on developing novel and high-value programming and educational material for the Mayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional Development.

Dr. Moeschler is an associate professor of anesthesiology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: