You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Tim Lamer, M.D. (ANES ’86), named Teacher of the Year, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Tim Lamer, M.D. (ANES ’86), Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, received the Pain Medicine Fellowship Program Teacher of the Year Award for the 2022–2023 academic year. He is a professor of anesthesiology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!