The Alumni Center team is working remotely.In-person shopping for alumni merchandise in Rochester is temporarily suspended. Shipping for online merchandise orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience.

Tim Lamer, M.D., is next president of American Academy of Pain Medicine

Tim Lamer, M.D. (ANES ’86), Division of Pain Medicine, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, was sworn in as the next president for the American Academy of Pain Medicine in December.

Founded in 1983, AAPM is the medical specialty society representing physicians and their team members practicing in the field of pain medicine.

Dr. Lamer is a professor of anesthesiology in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: