The Alumni Center team is working remotely.In-person shopping for alumni merchandise in Rochester is temporarily suspended. Shipping for online merchandise orders may be delayed. Thank you for your patience.

Department of Dermatology at Mayo Clinic in Rochester gives awards to residents

The Dermatology Department at Mayo Clinic in Rochester gave awards to residents at its graduation ceremony:

Paul A. O’Leary Award

dermatology awards

Benjamin Barrick, D.O. (I-1 ’14, DERM ’17)


Roy S. Rogers III Travel Award

dermatology awards

Ashley Wentworth, M.D. (MED ’14, DERM ’18)


Harold O. Perry Scholastic Achievement Award

dermatology awards

Oluwakemi Onajin, M.D. (MED ’13, DERM ’17)


Richard K. Winkelmann Research Award

Benjamin Barrick, D.O.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: