You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Mayo Clinic announces 2021 Distinguished Fellowship Awards

Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education announced fellowship award recipients for 2021. Individuals selected for the Mayo Brothers Distinguished Fellowship Award are based on clinical performance, scholarly activities and humanitarian features. The Barbara Bush Distinguished Fellowship Award recognizes similar qualities, with an emphasis on humanitarianism.  These awards are intended to honor Mayo’s very best residents and fellows.

Mayo Brothers Distinguished Fellowship

Alessandra (Ali) Ainsworth, M.D. (OBG ’18, REPR ’21), Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Don (Chamil) Codipilly, M.D. (I ’18, GI ’21), Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Christopher Graffeo, M.D. (CTSA ’19, NS ’21), Department of Neurologic Surgery, Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Andrew Norgan, M.D., Ph.D. (BMB ’13, MED ’13, I ’16, CP ’18, CM ’19), Division of Anatomic Pathology, Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Kassem S. Faraj, M.D. (S ’18, U ’22), Department Urology, Mayo Clinic in Arizona

Timothy Malouff, M.D. (I ’18, RAD ’22), Department of Radiation Oncology, Mayo Clinic in Florida

Barbara Bush Fellowship Award

Linda Yin, M.D. (ENT ’22), Department of Otolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery, Mayo Clinic in Rochester


Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!