At the request of Mayo Clinic leaders, the Alumni Center team is working remotely but is checking email and telephone messages.In-person shopping for alumni merchandise on the Rochester campus is temporarily suspended. Online merchandise orders may be delayed for as long as two weeks. Thank you for your patience, understanding and ongoing support during this evolving situation.

Mayo Clinic Department of Orthopedic Surgery honors residents

The Department of Orthopedic Surgery at Mayo Clinic in Rochester honored 13 residents who graduated from the residency program.

Meagan Tibbo, M.D. (OR ’21)
Mark B. Coventry Clinical Research Award

Outstanding Resident Achievement Awards

Richard McLaughlin, M.D. (OR ’20)
Clinical Competency

Bayard Carlson, M.D. (OR ’20)
Knowledge in Orthopedic Surgery

Cody Wyles, M.D. (CTSA ’16, MED ’16, OR '21)
H. A. Peterson Scholarly Writing Award

Gregory R. Anderson, M.D. (OR ’20)
The Joseph M. Janes Award

Joshua Johnson, M.D. (OR ’20)
Mayo Trauma Program, Resident of the Year

Peter Rhee, D.O. (OR ’12, HAND ’13)
Teacher of the Year


Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: