Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences announces new associate deans

Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences announced new associate deans.

Bruce Horazdovsky, Ph.D. (MBIO '02)
Associate dean of Academic Affairs
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Associate professor of biochemistry and molecular biology
Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Virginia Shapiro, Ph.D. (IMM '08)
Associate dean of Faculty Affairs
Vice chair, Department of Immunology
Professor of immunology
Mayo Clinic in Rochester

J. Luis Lujan, Ph.D. (NS '18)
Associate dean of Student Affairs
Department of Neurologic Surgery
Department of Physiology and Biomedical Engineering
Associate professor of neurological surgery, assistant professor of biomedical engineering
Mayo Clinic in Rochester

John Fryer, Ph.D. (NSCI ’11)
Associate dean for Arizona
Department of Neuroscience
Associate professor of neuroscience
Mayo Clinic in Arizona

Evette Radisky, Ph.D. (CB ‘16)
Associate dean for Florida
Department of Cancer Biology
Professor of cancer biology
Mayo Clinic in Florida



Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics: