You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Mayo Clinic in Arizona Residents and Fellows’ Association announces Educator of Year Awards

The Residents and Fellows’ Association at Mayo Clinic in Arizona announced Educator of the Year Awards.

Internal Medicine and Subspecialties

Preston Seaberg, M.D. (I '19)
Division of Hospital Internal Medicine
Assistant professor of medicine

Medical and Laboratory Specialties

Victor Pizzitola, M.D. (RD '08)
Chair, Division of Breast Imaging
Assistant professor of radiology

Surgery and Surgery Subspecialties

Nabil Wasif, M.D. (S '09)
Chair, Division of Surgical Oncology and Endocrine Surgery
Professor of surgery


John Tokish, M.D. (OR '18)
Department of Orthopedic Surgery
Professor of orthopedics


Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!