You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Mayo Clinic Rochester Department of Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine brings trainees on staff

The Department of Anesthesia and Perioperative Medicine at Mayo Clinic in Rochester hired Mayo Clinic trainees to join the department.

Cardiovascular Anesthesia Division

Jon Christensen, M.D.
Mayo Clinic Scholar

Distinguished Educator Award — staff to staff/residents
Marissa Kauss, M.D. (ANES ’17, CANS ’18)

Bradford Smith, M.D.
Mayo Clinic Scholar

Christoph Nabzdyk, M.D.

Mayo Clinic Scholar

Central Anesthesia Division

Pediatric Anesthesia Division

Daniel Thum, M.D.

Elizabeth Vogel, M.D., Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic Scholar

Rochester Methodist Campus North Anesthesia Division

Amy He, M.D.

Rochester Methodist Campus South Anesthesia Division

Rochelle Molitor, M.D.
Mayo Clinic Scholar

Pain Medicine

John Tranchida, M.D.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!