You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education announces fellowship awards

The Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education announced the following 2019 fellowship award recipients. These awards honor Mayo Clinic’s very best residents and fellows.

Mayo Brothers Distinguished Fellowship Award

This award is given for clinical performance, scholarly activities and humanitarian work.

Scott Helgeson, M.D. (I ’18, THDC ’21)
Division of Pulmonary, Allergy and Sleep Medicine, Mayo Clinic in Florida

Ross Puffer, M.D. (MED ’13, NS ’18, NSPN ’20)
Department of Neurologic Surgery, Mayo Clinic in Rochester

Kyle Rose, M.D. (S ’17, U ’21)
Department of Urology, Mayo Clinic in Arizona

Kelsey Smith, M.D. (I ’17, N ’20)
Department of Neurology, Mayo Clinic in Rochester

William Stross, M.D. (I ’17, RADO ’21)
Department of Radiation Oncology, Mayo Clinic in Florida

Barbara Bush Distinguished Fellowship Award

Katie M. Murphy, M.B., B.Ch., B.A.O. (I ’17, CV ’20)
Department of Cardiovascular Diseases, Mayo Clinic in Arizona



Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!