You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Mayo’s Department of Neurology announces awards

The Department of Neurology at Mayo Clinic in Rochester recognized trainees and faculty members with awards:

Woltmann Award

In memory of Henry Woltman, M.D., a founding member of the department; given to a senior neurology resident for excellence in clinical neurology

department of neurology awards

Nicholas Zalewski, M.D. (I-1 ’14, N ’17)


Neurology Research Clinical Award

department of neurology awards

Avi Gadoth, M.D. (N ’15)


Neurology Research Basic Neuroscience Award

department of neurology awards

Michal Kucewicz, Ph.D. (N ’15), assistant professor of neurology


Faculty Service Award

department of neurology awards

Eduardo Benarroch, M.D. (N ’89, professor of neurology

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!