You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Steven Rose, M.D., receives ACGME leadership award

Steven Rose, M.D. (MED ’81, I ’82, ANES ’84), dean of Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education, received an ACGME leadership award at the annual educational conference of the Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME) in February 2016. He was one of two recipients of the Parker J. Palmer Courage to Lead Award, given to designated institutional officials who have demonstrated strong leadership and astute resource management and have encouraged innovation and improvement in residency programs and their sponsoring institution.

Dr. Rose also is a board member of the Mayo Clinic Alumni Association.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!