You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Teacher of the Year Awards at Mayo Clinic School of Medicine selected

Mayo Clinic School of Medicine presents Teacher of the Year Awards to those selected by graduating medical students. The awards recognize outstanding contributions to undergraduate medical education at Mayo Clinic.

The 2017 recipients are:

teacher of the year

James Gregoire, M.D.

Basic Science Teacher of the Year

James Gregoire, M.D. (MED ’86, I ’89, NEPH ’92, PHAR ’92), Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Department of Internal Medicine, assistant professor of medicine

Clinical Education Teacher of the Year

Kemuel Philbrick, M.D. (P-CON ’92), Department of Psychiatry and Psychology, assistant professor of psychiatry

teacher of the year

Kemuel Philbrick, M.D.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!