You asked, we listened! Next month, we are launching a new and improved user profile experience to keep you connected.In the meantime, if you would like to update your profile please contact our office at 507-284-2317 or email us at

Plummer Award for Excellence – Call for Nominations

The Plummer Award for Excellence is presented during the Mayo Clinic Alumni Association biennial meeting to an alumnus or alumna in the field of Internal Medicine or its subspecialties. The award recognizes careers distinguished by excellence and innovation in practice, education, research, or administration.

David A. Ahlquist, M.D. (MMS ‘77, I ‘80, GI ‘83), President, and Nina M. Schwenk, M.D. (I ‘83), Secretary, of the Plummer Society, encourage you to submit a nomination for the 2015 award. Please provide a one-page letter of nomination. Up to three optional supporting letters may also be submitted. These documents should be returned via email to Judith Anderson, Mayo Clinic Alumni Center, at by Friday, April 17, 2015. Direct questions to the Alumni Center at

The Plummer Award will be presented during the business meeting of the Mayo Clinic Alumni Association on Friday, October 16, 2015 at the Mayo Clinic in Arizona.

Recommended reading

Posts about similar topics:

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!